To decide whether it’s worth it to invest in a fixed cost to automate a process you need to calculate if this number is lower than a variable cost multiplied by a number of occurrences (lifetime of a process).
To automate: fC must be smaller than vC * nO
where C = Cots are your resources that you need to allocate, ex.:
– Team members
– Your time
– Computers and infrastructure etc.
To be even more precise you want also to calculate the amortization of costs and factors such as inflation etc. but we leave those for the next videos.
I gamified processes of one of the team members…
Overal conversion rate:
Conversion Rate = Total Number of Sales / Number of Leads * 100
Conversion rate at any stage of a funnel:
Conversion Rate = Total Number of Leads Aquired / Number of Leads Approached * 100
Conversion Rate = Total Number of Sales / Number of Unique Visitors * 100
Value of 1 lead:
Lead Value = Value of Sale / Number of Leads
Amount of leads needed to reach a financial goal:
Conversions Needed = Desired Revenue / Lead Value
There are cookie cutter animations made through websites like Animaker.com and custom-made animations made by software like Adobe Animate CC.
This is what cookie cutter animations look like:
The pros are:
– it takes much less time to make it
– it is much cheaper to produce
and this is what custom made animations look like:
The pros are:
– it looks much more like “real” cartoon movie
– it is much more custom made
Then, there are different styles of animation (Source: SwitchVideo.com):
Here is the list of the most common questions I get when people message me on Facebook.
If your question is not covered here, you can still message me at Facebook.com/dbhmatt
I will be updating this post continuously so you can come back here in the future again for more.
How to hire students from Facebook groups?
How to hire developers
The most prominent mistakes entrepreneurs do, in my opinion, are…